Oh are proud to support NHS staff from Cambridge University Hospitals Trust and Royal Papworth Hospital. To show our support to hard working colleagues we have adjusted our logo to incorporate the NHS Rainbow.

About us


Oh is the Cambridge University Hospitals Occupational Health department. We aim to improve the health, safety and general wellbeing of all staff, striving to create a healthier working environment. We supply occupational health services to both private companies and the Cambridge University Hospitals Trust.

Our facilities include our very own building based on the Cambridge University Hospitals campus, with a team of specialist clinical and administrative staff.


Our aim is to prevent work-related health problems by providing:

  • the prevention of ill health at work
  • pre-employment health assessments
  • health surveillance programmes
  • immunisation advice and free seasonal flu vaccine
  • environmental monitoring and workstation assessments
  • health promotion
  • confidential advice

Do you have concerns about your health at work?
We can help, contact us by email: ohschelpline@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
or phone 01223 216767 (Cambridge Head Quarters) (ext 216767)

CUH and Royal Papworth Hospital NHS Trust staff can discuss health at work issues with their line manager which may result in a Management referral; or self-referral.


Meet the Oh Occupational Health and Wellbeing team:

Photo Position

Name           

Phone          Email

Head of Service
Ailsa Bowring
01223 216767
ailsa.bowring@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Specialty Lead Consultant OH Physician
Dr. Geraldine Martell
01223 216351
geraldine.martell@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Consultant Occupational Physician
Dr. Moira Kelly
01223 216767
moira.kelly@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Consultant Occupational Physician
Dr. Mark Ferris
01223 216767
mark.ferris@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
OH Clinical Fellow
Dr. Noura Alsalloum
01223 216767
Noura.AlSalloum@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
OH Health Registrar
Dr. Colby Alexandra
01223 216767
alexandra.Colby@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Image coming soon.
Occupational Physician
Dr. Emma Reed
01223 216767
emma.reed@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
OH Clinical Fellow
Dr. Akbar Halim
01223 216767
 

Akbar.Halim@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Senior Lead Nurse
Antonia Hislop
01223 216767
antonia.hislop@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
OH Nurse Manager
Rachael Arkle
01223 216767
rachael.arkle@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Senior OH Nurse Advisor
Lynne Betts
01223 216767
lynne.betts@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Senior OH Nurse Advisor
Judy Solomon-Rubendra
01223 216767
Judy.Solomon-Rubendra@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Senior OH Nurse Advisor
Kelly Gibson
01223 27767
kelly.gibson@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
OH Nurse Advisor
Jessica Keeble
01223 216767
jessica.baker@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
OH Practice Nurse
Caroline Croft
01223 216767
caroline.crofts@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
OH Practice Nurse
Nikki Mayes
01223 216767
nina.vieira@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
OH Screening Nurse
Dianne Villaflor
01223 216767
dianne.villaflor@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
OH Phlebotomist
Saffron Hepburn-Taylor
01223 216767
saffron.hepburn-taylor@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Senior Physiotherapist
Alex Tarrant
01223 216767
alexander.tarrant@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Business Manager
Kerry Day
01223 216767
kerry.day@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Support Services  Coordinator
Julie Dunn
01223 216767
julie.dunn@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Wellbeing Coordinator
Caroline Porter
01223 216767
caroline.porter@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Assurance Team Lead
Francesca Jones
01223 216767

Francesca.Jones@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Administrator Manager

 

Dorelle Chaney
01223 216997
dorelle.chaney@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Indi Tillekeratne
Wellbeing Coordinator
01223 254597
 

indiwera.tillekeratne@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Bethany Swales
 Receptionist
01223 254597
bethany.swales@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Trudy Stanford
Receptionist
01223 254597
trudy.stanford@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
 Debs Pammenter
Project/Finance
Administrator
01223 254597
deborah.pammenter@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Referral Secretary
Gill Charman
01223 216767
gillian.charman@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Referral Team Leader
Ryan Stickings
01223 216767
ryan.stickings@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Cambridge University Hospitals
Website design: VA Associates