About us


oh is the Cambridge University Hospitals Occupational Health department. We aim to improve the health, safety and general wellbeing of all staff, striving to create a healthier working environment. We supply occupational health services to both private companies and the Cambridge University Hospitals Trust.

Our facilities includes our very own building based on the Cambridge University Hospitals campus, with a team of specialist clinical and administrative staff.


Our aim is to prevent work-related health problems by providing:

  • the prevention of ill health at work
  • pre-employment health assessments
  • health surveillance programmes
  • immunisation advice and free seasonal flu vaccine
  • environmental monitoring and work station assessments
  • health promotion
  • confidential advice

Do you have concerns about your health at work?
We can help, contact us by email: ohschelpline@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
or phone 01223 216767 (Cambridge Head Quarters) (ext 216767)

CUH, Royal Papworth Hospital and West Suffolk NHS Trust staff can discuss health at work issues with their line manager which may result in a Management referral; or self-referral.


Meet the Oh Occupational Health and Wellbeing team:

Photo Position Name             Phone          Email

 

Head of Service Giles Wright 01223 274241 giles.wright@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Speciality Lead Consultant OH Physician Dr Geraldine Martell 01223 216351 geraldine.martell@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Consultant Occupational Physician Dr Moira Kelly 01223 216767 moira.kelly@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Consultant Occupational Physician Dr Mark Ferris 01223 216767 mark.ferris@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Image coming soon.

 

Consultant Psychiatrist Dr Rajini Ramana 01223 216767 Rajini.Ramana@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Speciality Registrar Dr Andrew Nwobodo 01223 216767 andrew.nwobodo@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Image coming soon.

 

Occupational Physician Dr Emma Reed 01223 216767 emma.reed@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Senior Lead Nurse

 

Antonia Hislop 01223 254559 antonia.hislop@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Acting Nurse Manager

 

Diane Hegley 01223 256901 diane.hegley@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

OH Adviser Anna Acheson 01223 216639 anna.acheson@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Image coming soon.

 

OH Adviser Simon Buckley 01223 216767 simon.buckley@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

OH Adviser Judy Solomon-Rubendra 01223 216767 Judy.Solomon-Rubendra@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

OH Adviser Kelly Gibson 01223 27767 kelly.gibson@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

OH Nurse Jessica Baker 01223 216767 jessica.baker@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

OH Nurse Rachael Arkle 01223 216767 rachael.arkle@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Image coming soon.

 

OH Practice Nurse Nina Vieira 01223 216767 nina.vieira@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

OH Screening Nurse Dianne Villaflor 01223 216767 dianne.villaflor@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

OH Technician Laura Leonard 01223 216767 laura.leonard@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Image coming soon.

 

Senior Physiotherapist Alex Tarrant 01223 216767 alexander.tarrant@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Physiotherapist Faye Triggs 01223 216767 faye.triggs@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Senior Receptionist Anne Bailey 01223 216767 anne.bailey@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Receptionist Tristan Mynott 01223 216767 tristan.mynott@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Senior Programme Manager Bessy Kruja 01223 216997 besmira.kruja@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Support Services Coordinator

 

Dorelle Chaney 01223 216859 dorelle.chaney@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Support Services Co-ordinator Isabelle Felix 01223 254596 isabelle.felix@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Assurance Team Leader

 

James Moore 01223 254567 james.moore@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Referral Team Leader Peter Hunt 01223 217153 peter.hunt@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Cambridge University Hospitals